Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alicia Christie

Alicia Christie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Christie
"Chelsea and her team are fantastic! I have both auto and homeowners insurance through them. They are personable, knowledgeable, quick, and efficient making the process stress free. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mar Housley

Mar Housley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Housley
"always helpful!"
Profile photo of Clorissa Bridges

Clorissa Bridges

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clorissa Bridges
"Chelsea has been my agent for over 3 years now and I will never go to anyone different. Anytime I have questions or a policy change it gets taken care of so quickly and I get a response within minutes. I don't usually leave reviews but she is seriously the best!! :)"
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Great experience. Very helpful and honest! Very nice staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Spivey

Sarah Spivey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Spivey
"Chelsea and her team having been super helpful with my insurance going from Washington to Idaho."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wines

Jennifer Wines

October 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wines
"Great customer support and rates"
Profile photo of Kayla Hadley

Kayla Hadley

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hadley
"Chelsea and her team are amazing! She provides the friendliest experience and the easiest decision when it comes to choosing State Farm as my Auto and Life Insurance! I highly recommend choosing Chelsea as your Agent!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Tomlin

Michael Tomlin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tomlin
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Chelsea is our new agent due to a retirement and we remain very pleased. Friendly and personable and always available."
Profile photo of Jeremy Abraham

Jeremy Abraham

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Abraham
"Chelsea helped us with our Auto insurance policies and was super friendly and knowledgeable about everything we asked her. Definitely the best experience I've ever had with ANY insurance agents. Definitely recommend her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Nina Guzman

Nina Guzman

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Guzman
"Thank you Josh, for making the process of changing insurance companies so easy and painless."
Profile photo of Nicholas Forrester

Nicholas Forrester

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Forrester
"Chelsea has helped me with multiple insurance policies. She's always great to work with and I'd recommend her services to everyone!"
Profile photo of C Colvin

C Colvin

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Colvin
"Chelsea made getting my auto insurance super easy, and while I was there, I was able to secure a great life policy at a reasonable rate. Chels explained everything in detail and made the whole process painless and simple. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rachel Muha

Rachel Muha

March 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Muha
"I have renters insurance through this agent and was randomly charged for 3 months of my roommate’s car insurance. Chelsea refuses to call, only having her office staff call to talk to us. I can’t get a full refund or even an APOLOGY!! Will be canceling all State Farm policies because of this. Absolutely unacceptable. STEER CLEAR unless you want to pay for someone else’s insurance!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cheyanne Vanderburgh

Cheyanne Vanderburgh

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Vanderburgh
"The employees are very friendly"
Profile photo of Valerie Black

Valerie Black

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Black
"The Team here is vary nice and Helpful ! Chelsea left me with a Big smile on my face, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Guntrum

Sabrina Guntrum

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Guntrum
"This company is amazing! So very helpful and the staff is amazing"
Profile photo of Rich Torgerson

Rich Torgerson

August 20, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Rich Torgerson
"Everything went well except one thing and that was the time (due to technical difficulties at State Farm) uploading my pictures and documentation. Truly impressed how quickly I was reimbursed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Gabriel Coronado

Gabriel Coronado

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Coronado
"Very noligable they know what there doing highly recommend Josh for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of E Schneider

E Schneider

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Schneider
"Chelsea has been amazing to work with. She coordinated my move to Idaho with my State Farm agent in Oregon. She made the transition seamless with no effort or hassle. While setting me up in Idaho, she was very thorough and made sure I had all the proper coverage's. When I was rear-ended she called just to check on me and make sure that I was okay. That's the kind of person she is, when you talk with her you feel like you've met a new friend, you know if you have any questions or concerns she's got you. I appreciate having someone that I can call, a human, to speak with when I need something, not a robot, or a horrid phone tree. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to her."
Profile photo of Cadence Galvez

Cadence Galvez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Galvez
"She helped me out and got me a wonderful great low rate and answered all my questions I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting insurance!!!! Thanks so much Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Kay Adams

Kay Adams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Adams
"I have had a great experience here. Chelsea is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Helen Burleson

Helen Burleson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Burleson
"i was very impressed with the ease and how quick i was able to obtain auto and rental insurance Very friendly and knowlegable they were."
Profile photo of Corey Turner

Corey Turner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Turner
"By far the best interaction with an insurance agency I have ever had. Easy to talk with. Would recommend 100 plus times!"
Profile photo of Jamie Nonemaker

Jamie Nonemaker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Nonemaker
"I have multiple policies and right down to having to be towed today, they have been there to help!! I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Aguilar

Elizabeth Aguilar

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Aguilar
"I like that profession way and service they provide me it was fast and efficiently"