Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsea Stutzman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chelsea Stutzman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheyanne Vanderburgh

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The employees are very friendly"

Valerie Black

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team here is vary nice and Helpful ! Chelsea left me with a Big smile on my face, would highly recommend!"

Sabrina Guntrum

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company is amazing! So very helpful and the staff is amazing"

Rich Torgerson

August 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Everything went well except one thing and that was the time (due to technical difficulties at State Farm) uploading my pictures and documentation. Truly impressed how quickly I was reimbursed. Thanks."

Gabriel Coronado

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very noligable they know what there doing highly recommend Josh for all your insurance needs!!"

E Schneider

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea has been amazing to work with. She coordinated my move to Idaho with my State Farm agent in Oregon. She made the transition seamless with no effort or hassle. While setting me up in Idaho, she was very thorough and made sure I had all the proper coverage's. When I was rear-ended she called just to check on me and make sure that I was okay. That's the kind of person she is, when you talk with her you feel like you've met a new friend, you know if you have any questions or concerns she's got you. I appreciate having someone that I can call, a human, to speak with when I need something, not a robot, or a horrid phone tree. I would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance to reach out to her."

Cadence Patterson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me out and got me a wonderful great low rate and answered all my questions I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting insurance!!!! Thanks so much Chelsea!"

Kay Adams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here. Chelsea is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend her."

Helen Burleson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was very impressed with the ease and how quick i was able to obtain auto and rental insurance Very friendly and knowlegable they were."

Corey Turner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best interaction with an insurance agency I have ever had. Easy to talk with. Would recommend 100 plus times!"

Jamie Nonemaker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies and right down to having to be towed today, they have been there to help!! I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!"

Elizabeth Aguilar

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"I like that profession way and service they provide me it was fast and efficiently"

Justin Massey

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a quote on auto insurance... And then I spoke to Kerri. She is awesome! Miss Kerri was more than helpful, and she went above and beyond to help me. Probably the best customer service experience I've encountered. Tip top!"

Andrew Hunt

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea has been nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend Chelsea for all of your insurance needs. She is an excellent advisor and advocate. Always responsive, kind and knowledgeable. No better agent to have on your side."

Ken Clausen

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are new to the area and Chelsea, Lara, and Cody made it a really smooth transition and were very friendly and made the process so easy. I will recommend them to anyone."

Lauren Becker

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"In the transition of moving to Boise, Lara made the process so much easier. She was extremely on top of everything and was an absolute joy to work with! Thanks Lara!"

Abby Mcvicker

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lara is the best I have ever dealt with. Super friendly and always on top of everything 😁"

JoAnne Berry

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When we called for information with numerous questions, Lara was very professional & thorough, and got back to us quickly with answers that she needed to research. She was helpful, courteous and very well informed! Thank you."

Allison Brady

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Lara Murray and all her help with getting us situated here in Idaho."

Gwen Wilson

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff creates a wonderful atmosphere and a caring ❤️ towards their cliental. They make you feel appreciated and listen to want you need and want."

Joyce Mills

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and wanted to use a local agent. I emailed to ask for a quote. Lara answered back quickly and soon after my property was insured. Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable."

Ashley Brown

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best experience I could ask for. I need to give credit to how helpful and patient Lara has been with me. She answers every question with detail and patience especially when I’ve already asked before, I tend to be forgetful so she has been a life saver. Making sure we have coverage for everything from our house and car to our boat and tractor. Making sure she gets us any available discounts, she follows up and through with every question, and makes sure we understand everything that’s happening. That’s all you can ask for, she is amazing! Recently I was in a scary situation and needed help ASAP. I googled their office and got Josh. Thank the good lord I did because he made sure he got all of my information quickly and got help to us right away. He was very calm, patient and understanding, I really cannot thank him enough! Thank you so much!!"