Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Gonzalez

Melissa Gonzalez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Gonzalez
"Always there to help you."
Profile photo of Tony Soto Jr

Tony Soto Jr

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Soto Jr
"Chelsea is absolutely wonderful. She explained everything and gave us options to choose from. I highly recommend her, and infact have recommended my family to her."
Profile photo of Heather Gabrys

Heather Gabrys

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Gabrys
"Seriously life savers! I have my home and both car insured with Chelsea. When I was T boned back in October and my car was totaled her team was EXTREMELY prompt and professional and direct on what I needed to do. They made the stressful situation a calm one and my claim was done and processed within 3 hours of my acciden, with out a dime coming from my pockets. I have been insured with start farm since day one of driving. They definitely have a lifer as a client with me! Yall are amazing!"
Profile photo of EB Rush

EB Rush

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EB Rush
"Chelsea and Josh at State Farm are very response whenever I have a question. They are also patient as they help me manage the online documentation. I appreciate the warm touch of a birthday card each year!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Haymaker

Bonnie Haymaker

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Haymaker
"Excellent customer service thanks Josh and Chelsea best insurance co I've ever had"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kesner

Rebecca Kesner

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kesner
"Chelsea is amazing! She & her staff are very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, efficient, responsive & friendly. The best agent & staff ever!"
Profile photo of Hanz Akbarzadeh

Hanz Akbarzadeh

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanz Akbarzadeh
"Fantastic team to work with! Always welcoming!"
Profile photo of Kim White

Kim White

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim White
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Gary Bessent

Gary Bessent

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bessent
"I switched over to State Farm and Chelsea was great to work with. All phone appointments were kept and on time. She made the switch easy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Steven Levenson

Steven Levenson

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Levenson
"Chelsea and her team provide excellent service and have helped me during my move to ID. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bear Cooper

Bear Cooper

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bear Cooper
"I would like to give a more accurate account of my experience, but the rating only allows for five stars I went by the office to sign a paper and felt I was greeted more like they were a family and a friend, and not a firm. I met the family dog, and intuitively they knew me well enough to offer me chocolate. I felt my experience could not be the exception , but rather the rule. Thank you for you thoughtful and friendly behavior, as well as your studious and timely manner in servicing my policy …,bear 🐻"
Profile photo of Chase Reilley

Chase Reilley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Reilley
"Great people"
Profile photo of Liam Reilley

Liam Reilley

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Reilley
"Great people, great service"
Profile photo of Donavan Dear

Donavan Dear

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donavan Dear
"Chelsea and her staff has always been helpful and understanding even when I haven’t been the easiest to deal with."
Profile photo of Alicia Christie

Alicia Christie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Christie
"Chelsea and her team are fantastic! I have both auto and homeowners insurance through them. They are personable, knowledgeable, quick, and efficient making the process stress free. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mar Housley

Mar Housley

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mar Housley
"always helpful!"
Profile photo of Clorissa Bridges

Clorissa Bridges

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clorissa Bridges
"Chelsea has been my agent for over 3 years now and I will never go to anyone different. Anytime I have questions or a policy change it gets taken care of so quickly and I get a response within minutes. I don't usually leave reviews but she is seriously the best!! :)"
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Great experience. Very helpful and honest! Very nice staff."
Profile photo of Sarah Spivey

Sarah Spivey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Spivey
"Chelsea and her team having been super helpful with my insurance going from Washington to Idaho."
Profile photo of Jennifer Wines

Jennifer Wines

October 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Wines
"Great customer support and rates"
Profile photo of Kayla Hadley

Kayla Hadley

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hadley
"Chelsea and her team are amazing! She provides the friendliest experience and the easiest decision when it comes to choosing State Farm as my Auto and Life Insurance! I highly recommend choosing Chelsea as your Agent!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Tomlin

Michael Tomlin

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tomlin
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Chelsea is our new agent due to a retirement and we remain very pleased. Friendly and personable and always available."
Profile photo of Jeremy Abraham

Jeremy Abraham

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Abraham
"Chelsea helped us with our Auto insurance policies and was super friendly and knowledgeable about everything we asked her. Definitely the best experience I've ever had with ANY insurance agents. Definitely recommend her and her team!!"
Profile photo of Nina Guzman

Nina Guzman

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Guzman
"Thank you Josh, for making the process of changing insurance companies so easy and painless."
Profile photo of Nicholas Forrester

Nicholas Forrester

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Forrester
"Chelsea has helped me with multiple insurance policies. She's always great to work with and I'd recommend her services to everyone!"