Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chelsea Stutzman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chelsea Stutzman

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Coronado

Gabriel Coronado

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very noligable they know what there doing highly recommend Josh for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Cadence Patterson

Cadence Patterson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me out and got me a wonderful great low rate and answered all my questions I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting insurance!!!! Thanks so much Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Kay Adams

Kay Adams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience here. Chelsea is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Helen Burleson

Helen Burleson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"i was very impressed with the ease and how quick i was able to obtain auto and rental insurance Very friendly and knowlegable they were."
Profile photo of Corey Turner

Corey Turner

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best interaction with an insurance agency I have ever had. Easy to talk with. Would recommend 100 plus times!"
Profile photo of Jamie Nonemaker

Jamie Nonemaker

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple policies and right down to having to be towed today, they have been there to help!! I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Aguilar

Elizabeth Aguilar

December 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"I like that profession way and service they provide me it was fast and efficiently"
Profile photo of Justin Massey

Justin Massey

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for a quote on auto insurance... And then I spoke to Kerri. She is awesome! Miss Kerri was more than helpful, and she went above and beyond to help me. Probably the best customer service experience I've encountered. Tip top!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hunt

Andrew Hunt

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea has been nothing short of amazing! Highly recommend Chelsea for all of your insurance needs. She is an excellent advisor and advocate. Always responsive, kind and knowledgeable. No better agent to have on your side."
Profile photo of Ken Clausen

Ken Clausen

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are new to the area and Chelsea, Lara, and Cody made it a really smooth transition and were very friendly and made the process so easy. I will recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lauren Becker

Lauren Becker

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"In the transition of moving to Boise, Lara made the process so much easier. She was extremely on top of everything and was an absolute joy to work with! Thanks Lara!"
Profile photo of Abby Mcvicker

Abby Mcvicker

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lara is the best I have ever dealt with. Super friendly and always on top of everything 😁"
Profile photo of JoAnne Berry

JoAnne Berry

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"When we called for information with numerous questions, Lara was very professional & thorough, and got back to us quickly with answers that she needed to research. She was helpful, courteous and very well informed! Thank you."
Profile photo of Allison Brady

Allison Brady

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Lara Murray and all her help with getting us situated here in Idaho."
Profile photo of Gwen Wilson

Gwen Wilson

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff creates a wonderful atmosphere and a caring ❤️ towards their cliental. They make you feel appreciated and listen to want you need and want."
Profile photo of Joyce Mills

Joyce Mills

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and wanted to use a local agent. I emailed to ask for a quote. Lara answered back quickly and soon after my property was insured. Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

December 6, 2019

5  out of  5